Raya Ahmada

Assistant Lecturer, YouthMappers Chapter Mentor, Everywhere She Maps Regional Ambassador, Resilience Academy Internship Coordinator, and leader of ZherTech Team.

Monica Nthiga

Regional Director of Eastern And Southern Africa at Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team

Alexander Zipf

Prof. Dr. Alexander Zipf is chair of GIScience (Geoinformatics) at Heidelberg University (Department of Geography) since late 2009. He is member of the Centre for Scientific Computing (IWR) and founding member of the Heidelberg Center for the Environment (HCE). Recently he is busy establishing the non -profit Heidelberg Institute for Geoinformation Technology (HeiGIT).

Rhobi Samwelly

Director of Hope for Girls and Women Tanzania

Simon Mtabazi

Innovation and ICT consultant, Director of Mingati

Innocent Maholi

Co-founder and Executive Director of OpenMap Development Tanzania

Janet Chapman

Chair at Tanzania Development Trust and Founder of Crowd2Map Tanzania

Catherine R. Kimambo

Executive Director of African Child Projects, Representative of Basic Internet Foundation Tanzania and Coordinator of School Connectivity

Erick Tamba

Researcher, Environmental scientist, and Geospatial data analyst. Youthmappers Regional ambassador, Team leader of GeoTE_Tanzania, and member of the Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team

Herry Kasunga

Geographic Information System Specialist at Crowd2Map Tanzania

Ivan Gayton

Senior Humanitarian Advisor at Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team (HOT)

Recordings of the sessions are being put on our YouTube channel here.